Sunset Hills Elementary School

Sunset Hills Education Foundation

Who We Are

The Board of Directors 2017-2018

The Board of Directors is comprised of parents of Sunset Hills Students. Teachers and Staff of the school have representatives on the Board along with the President of the PTA. Their duties including chairing fundraisers for the school, attending Board Meetings, and to be an advocate for the school.

President - Lucien Dupont
president@shefoundation.org

Vice President - Eric Wall

Secretary - Joey Elwell

Treasurer - Missy Latham

Principal - Tina Ziegler

Staff Liaison - Bridgette Padilla

Faculty Liaison - Matthew Manuel

PTA President - Krisha Benavides

Directors:
Anette Feldman
Seth Camhi

The Board is actively recruiting new members and volunteers for its fundraisers. If you are interested or have questions, please email admin@shesfoundation.org.

The Board meets on the 3rd Tuesday of each month during the school year at 6:30 p.m. in the Library. Guests are always welcome.

Meeting days and times:
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018